Astbury Golf Club

Astbury Golf Club

01260 272772

     
Course open on main greens, no buggies. Thank you. (updated 20 November at 07:11)
Social Events at Astbury

Below are a list of upcoming events at Astbury, using the posters for the events.

Click here to view a month by month calendar of the Astbury Diary.

Here's a summary of the upcoming Festive Season events at Astbury for your diaries. Full events posters will follow closer to the events.

Apologies for date errors on previous versions !

 
 
 

Interactive Calendar of events
This is the page to bookmark if you want to see all events golf and clubhouse ...Read More
 
Golf only
Use this to view all 1st Tee reservations of any kind ...Read More
 
Not Golf bookings; Clubhouse only
Use this to view all and clubhouse bookings - no golf ...Read More
 

Club Events for the next month

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
    Blue Brothers Evening - Members 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
    Ladies Bridge Tuition 13:00 - 14:00 Meeting Room  
    Ladies Bridge (full event details) 13:00 - 15:30 Lounge Only  
    Congleton Rotary 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
    Ladies Bridge 10:00 - 12:30 Lounge Only  
    Clubhouse Booking - Astbury WI Dinner 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
    Clubhouse booking 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Mon, 02 Dec 2019
    Ladies Bridge (full event details) 13:00 - 15:30 Lounge Only  
    House Committee Meeting 16:00 - 17:30 Meeting Room  
    Greens Sub Committee 18:30 - 19:30 Meeting Room  
    Congleton Rotary 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    Clubhouse Booking - Lunch 12:00 - 15:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Quiz Night 19:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
    Ladies Bridge 10:00 - 12:30 Lounge Only  
    Ladies Coffee Morning 10:00 - 14:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Finance Sub Committee 16:30 - 17:30  
Thu, 05 Dec 2019
    Clubhouse Booking - Lunch 12:00 - 16:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
    Clubhouse Booking - Xmas Lunch 12:30 - 16:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
    Congleton Cycling Club - Dinner 18:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
    Ladies Secret Santa Presentation 10:30 - 14:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Mon, 09 Dec 2019
    Ladies Bridge Tuition 13:00 - 14:00 Meeting Room  
    Ladies Bridge (full event details) 13:00 - 15:30 Lounge Only  
    Board Meeting (full event details) 19:30 - 22:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    Ladies Christmas Dinner 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
    Ladies Bridge 10:00 - 12:30 Lounge Only  
    Clubhouse Booking - Lunch 12:00 - 14:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Clubhouse Booking - Evening Dinner 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
    Clubhouse Booking - Dinner Ladies who Lunch 19:00 - 23:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
    Seniors Christmas Dinner 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
    Captains Cocktail Party 12:00 - 17:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
    Ladies Bridge Tuition 13:00 - 14:00 Meeting Room  
    Ladies Bridge (full event details) 13:00 - 15:30 Lounge Only  
    Congleton Rotary- Christmas Party 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
    Quiz Night 19:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
    Ladies Bridge 10:00 - 12:30 Lounge Only  
    Mens Roll Up Christmas Dinner 16:30 - 22:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
    Christmas Party(Walking Group) 12:00 - 15:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
    Clubhouse Booking - Lunch 13:00 - 15:30 Dining Room Only  
    Rode Hall Silver Band - Carols & Songs 19:00 - 23:00 Lounge/Dining Room