Astbury Golf Club

Astbury Golf Club

01260 272772

Course Open on full greens. Buggies are on. (updated 23 September at 06:36)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Tee Booked/Reserved 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Visiting Parties 
   Social and Other 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Diary Help

Click dates in red to show events on that day, days with no events scheduled are shown in black.

To quickly view the full year's events by playing section click one of the following links Men, Ladies,Seniors,Mixed,Juniors

To look for events select coloured diary topic on the left of the page to filter for events of that type. All Calendars shows everything.

  • Use Search Calendars to find future and historical events.  

Members can have a personal diary, to add a personal diary event, select yellow 'Personal' topic and next click 'Create New Event' button below to enter your diary event.

iCalendar subscription is very useful. Use this to insert your selected club calendar into your phone or tablet calendar or add to your google calendar.  

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Titan & Whitehurst (Major) (Mens Competition) 08:10 - 10:30  
    Titan & Whitehurst (Major) (Mens Competition) 12:30 - 14:20  
    Professional's Prize (Juniors) 14:30 - 15:30  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Titan & Whitehurst (Major) (Mens Competition) 08:10 - 10:30  
    Titan & Whitehurst (Major) (Mens Competition) 12:30 - 14:20  
Mon, 03 Sep 2018
    House Committee Meeting (full event details) 16:00 - 17:30 Meeting Room  
    Greens Sub Committee 18:30 - 19:30 Meeting Room  
    Congleton Rotary - Speaker 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Tue, 04 Sep 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
    Finance Sub Committee 16:30 - 17:30  
    Past Lady Captains Dinner 18:00 - 22:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
    Meeting NDMH 08:30 - 13:30 Meeting Room  
    Seniors Committee Meeting 14:00 - 16:00 Meeting Room  
    Summer Quiz 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Match v Wychwood (Mens 1st Team) 12:30 Away  
    50th Birthday 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
    Match v Leek Birchall (Seniors) 09:30 Away  
    Ladies Lunch 13:30 - 15:30 Dining Room Only  
    Congleton Rotary - Business 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Board Meeting (full event details) 19:30 Meeting Room  
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
    Meeting - DS 10:30 - 12:30 Meeting Room  
    Members Interviews 19:00 - 21:00 Meeting Room  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    Match v Uttoxeter (Mens 1st Team) 12:30 Away  
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
    Ladies Committee Meeting 19:00 - 21:00 Meeting Room  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    Autumn Meeting Lounge 16:00 - 17:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
    Match v Congleton (Ladies Friendly Team) 10:00 Away  
    Diary Meeting 14:00 - 16:00 Meeting Room  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Ladies/Gents Invite Dinner 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Congleton Rotary - Speaker 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    The Morris Trophy (Seniors Competition) 08:10 - 11:00  
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
    Seniors AGM 15:15 - 17:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Astbury 3s (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:00  
    Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition) 11:10 - 11:20  
    Ladies AGM 19:00 - 22:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
    Match v Newcastle Under Lyme (Ladies Friendly Team) 11:30 - 12:30  
    Society Booking 13:00 - 13:50  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Ladies (Ladies & Seniors) 08:40 - 11:30  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Ladies Medal Cup (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:20  
    Stableford (Juniors) 14:00 - 15:00  
    Match v Newcastle (Mens 2ndTeam) 14:30 Away  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Astbury 3s (Mens Competition) 08:10 - 13:10