Astbury Golf Club

Astbury Golf Club

01260 272772

Course open on full greens. Buggies are on. Thank you.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Booking reminders (men) 
   Mens Teams 
   Tee Booked/Reserved 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Visiting Parties - Golf Bookings 
   Social and Other - Clubhouse 
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Diary Help

Click dates in red to show events on that day, days with no events scheduled are shown in black.

To quickly view the full year's events by playing section click one of the following links Men, Ladies,Seniors,Mixed,Juniors

To look for events select coloured diary topic on the left of the page to filter for events of that type. All Calendars shows everything.

  • Use Search Calendars to find future and historical events.  

The Club Google Calendars are another view of this same information but are presented in a more familiar form. 

iCalendar subscription is very useful. Use this to insert your selected club calendar into your phone or tablet calendar or add to your google calendar.  

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    Stableford (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:30  
    Junior Organisers Trophy (Juniors) 14:30 - 15:30  
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
    Memorial Cup [Major] (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
    House Committee Meeting 16:00 - 17:30 Meeting Room  
    Greens Sub Committee 18:30 - 19:30 Meeting Room  
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    Winter League Final (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
    Medal + 9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:20  
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
    Society Booking 11:00  
    Society Booking 11:10 - 11:40  
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 10:30  
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Society Booking 14:00 - 14:40  
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    Competition (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:30  
    Mens Friendly Team v Leek (A) 10:30 Away  
    Mens 1st Team v Uttoxeter (A) 13:30 Away  
    Junior Bogey Cup (Juniors) 14:30 - 15:30  
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    Stableford (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
    SENIORS CUP (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
    PWYC Stableford (Mens Competition) 11:10  
    Past Captains Competition / Dinner (Ladies Competition) 16:00 - 17:00  
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    The Christy Trophy (Closed) 08:30  
    The Christy Trophy (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:20  
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Closed (Closed) 13:50  
    Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition) 14:00 - 15:00  
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    Betterball Cup (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 10:30  
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Society Booking 14:00 - 14:40  
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    Medal (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:30  
    Robert Emery Trophy (Juniors) 14:30 - 15:30  
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    Medal Cup & Non Qualifiers [Major] (Mens Competition) 08:00  
    Medal Cup & Non Qualifiers Major (Mens Competition) 08:10 - 14:00  
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 19:00 - 21:00 Meeting Room  
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
    PWYC - Start (Mens Competition) 07:50  
    Seniors Shield (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
    Pwyc - Finish (Mens Competition) 16:30  
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
    Closed (Closed) 08:30  
    Rose Bowl + 9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:20  
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Closed (Closed) 13:50  
    Rose Bowl (Ladies Competition) 14:00 - 15:00  
    Rose Bowl (Ladies Competition) 16:50 - 17:10  
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
    Society Booking 10:00 - 10:40  
    Prov - Clubhouse Booking - Lunch 14:00 - 17:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    Astbury Threes (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 10:30  
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Society Booking 13:50 - 14:40  
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    NHS Charity Open (Open Competition) 08:00 - 21:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Closed (Closed) 08:50  
    NHS Charity Open (Open Competition) 09:00 - 15:50  
    Mens 1st Team v Crewe (A) 13:30 Away  
    Closed (Closed) 16:00  
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    Caledonian Cup (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    SENIORS Stableford Cup (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
    Ladies Exchange Day Sandiway (A) 09:00 Away  
    PWYC Stableford (Mens Competition) 11:10  
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
    Leslie Statham Memorial Trophy + 9 Hole (Closed) 08:20  
    Leslie Statham Memorial Trophy + 9 Hole (Ladies Competition) 08:30 - 11:30  
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 10:30  
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Society Booking 14:00 - 14:40  
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
    Titan & Whitehurst Trophies R1 (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 14:00  
    Mens 2nd Team v Manor (A) 12:30 Away  
    Professional's Prize (Juniors) 14:30 - 15:30  
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    Titan & Whitehurst Trophies R2 (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
    Club Roll Up (Gents Roll Up [Drawn]) 12:00 - 13:30