Astbury Golf Club

Astbury Golf Club

01260 272772

     
Course Open. Second and Sixteenth holes are on temporary greens. (updated 14 November at 09:00)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens Teams 
   Tee Booked/Reserved 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Visiting Parties 
   Social and Other 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Diary Help

Click dates in red to show events on that day, days with no events scheduled are shown in black.

To quickly view the full year's events by playing section click one of the following links Men, Ladies,Seniors,Mixed,Juniors

To look for events select coloured diary topic on the left of the page to filter for events of that type. All Calendars shows everything.

  • Use Search Calendars to find future and historical events.  

Members can have a personal diary, to add a personal diary event, select yellow 'Personal' topic and next click 'Create New Event' button below to enter your diary event.

iCalendar subscription is very useful. Use this to insert your selected club calendar into your phone or tablet calendar or add to your google calendar.  

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
    Juniors Presentation Evening 19:00 - 23:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    50th Birthday - Ashton 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
    Ladies Bridge Hour (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Meeting Room  
    House Committee Meeting (full event details) 16:00 - 17:30 Meeting Room  
    Greens Sub Committee 18:30 - 19:30 Meeting Room  
    Congleton Rotary 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
    Ladies Captain's Fashion Show 19:00 - 23:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Ladies Captain's Fashion Show 19:00 - 23:00 Meeting Room  
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
    Visitor Booking 11:00  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Members Interviews 09:00 - 11:30 Bar Only  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    Visitor Booking 11:30  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    Prov: D Mason/G Fritzsche - Charity Dinner 19:00 - 23:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
    Society Booking 10:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies Bridge Hour (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Meeting Room  
    Members Interviews 18:30 - 19:00 Meeting Room  
    Congleton Rotary 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Board Meeting (full event details) 19:30 Meeting Room  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    Greens Working Party Lunch 13:00 - 14:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
    Joe Machin 10:00 - 10:40  
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
    Ladies Bridge Hour (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Meeting Room  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Meeting Room  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
    Quiz Night 19:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
    Seniors Committee Meeting 12:30 - 14:30 Meeting Room  
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
    Ladies Bridge Hour (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Meeting Room  
    Congleton Rotary 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Accounts 09:00 - 17:00 Meeting Room  
    9.00/16.00 INTERRUPTED ELECTRICAL SUPPLY - NO BOOKINGS 09:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
    Astbury W.I 19:00 - 00:55 Lounge/Dining Room