Astbury Golf Club

Astbury Golf Club

01260 273950

The course is open for play on main greens with the exception of the 15th which is on a temp. The 11th and 10th holes are closed due to drainage works being carried out. The use of ride on buggies is permitted. Thank You. (updated 16 October at 06:52)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Entertainment event social 
   Everyone Social 
   External party -clubhouse 
   Internal meeting - clubhouse 
   Juniors - clubhouse 
   Ladies - Social 
   Member Roll Up 
   Men - Social 
   Mens Teams 
   Mixed - Social 
   Seniors - Social 
   Societies - Clubhouse 
   Tee Booked/Reserved 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Visiting Parties - Golf Bookings 
   Social and Other - Clubhouse 
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Diary Help

Click dates in red to show events on that day, days with no events scheduled are shown in black.

To quickly view the full year's events by playing section click one of the following links Men, Ladies,Seniors,Mixed,Juniors

To look for events select coloured diary topic on the left of the page to filter for events of that type. All Calendars shows everything.

  • Use Search Calendars to find future and historical events.  

The Club Google Calendars are another view of this same information but are presented in a more familiar form. 

iCalendar subscription is very useful. Use this to insert your selected club calendar into your phone or tablet calendar or add to your google calendar.  

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Oct 2021
    Visitor Booking 09:40  
    Mens (Roll Up) 12:00 - 13:30  
Sat, 02 Oct 2021
    PWYC Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition) 08:00  
    Stableford (Juniors) 13:30 - 14:30  
Sun, 03 Oct 2021
    Monthly Medal (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 04 Oct 2021
    Match V Davenport (Ladies Friendly Team) 10:30 - 11:00  
    Mens (Roll Up[) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Bridge 13:00 - 15:30 Lounge Only  
    Rotary (Reserved For Visitors) 16:40  
    Clubhouse Booking - evening 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Tue, 05 Oct 2021
    PWYC Stableford (Mens Competition) 08:00  
    Past Skippers Cup (Seniors Competition) 08:40 - 10:00  
    Visitor Booking 10:10  
    Visitor Booking 10:20  
    Visitor Booking 11:30  
Wed, 06 Oct 2021
    Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:30  
    Mens (Roll Up) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Visitor Booking 15:30  
Thu, 07 Oct 2021
    Visitor Booking 11:00  
    Society Booking Macclesfield Borough Council 12:00 - 13:20  
Fri, 08 Oct 2021
    Mens (Roll Up) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Prov - Clubhouse Booking - Evening 18:30 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sat, 09 Oct 2021
    Ladies Medal (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:30  
    Stableford (Juniors) 13:20 - 14:20  
    Member Booking Clubhouse Booking - Tony Kehoe 16:30  
    Prov - Clubhouse Booking - Evening 19:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
    CAPT V VICE CAPT [Shotgun] (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 11 Oct 2021
    Mens (Roll Up[) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Bridge 13:00 - 15:30 Lounge Only  
Tue, 12 Oct 2021
    PWYC Stableford (Mens Competition) 08:00  
    SENIORS 3 Club Stableford (Seniors Competition) 08:40 - 11:00  
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
    Lady Captain Farewell Team Event (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:10  
    Mens (Roll Up) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Lady Captain Farewell Team Event (Ladies Competition) 15:00 - 18:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
    ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 19:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Thu, 14 Oct 2021
    Agc Ladies Teams Of 3 Winter Warmer (Open Competition) 07:30 - 18:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Visitor Booking 09:10  
    Agc Ladies Teams Of 3 Winter Warmer (Open Competition) 09:20 - 12:30  
    Closed (Closed) 12:40  
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
    Mens (Roll Up) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Visitor Booking 13:40  
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
    PWYC Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition) 08:00  
    AGC Clubv1 team kick off (full event details) 17:00 - 18:00 Meeting Room  
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
    Stableford (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 13:40  
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
    Mens (Roll Up[) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Bridge 13:00 - 15:30 Lounge Only  
    Rotary (Reserved For Visitors) 16:00  
    Clubhouse Booking - evening 18:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Meeting - Clubhouse booking 19:00 - 21:00 Meeting Room  
Tue, 19 Oct 2021
    Visitor Booking 10:30  
Wed, 20 Oct 2021
    Lady Captain V's Lady Vice Captain (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:00  
    Mens (Roll Up) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Visitor Booking 16:00  
    Prov - Clubhouse Booking - Evening 19:00 - 22:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Thu, 21 Oct 2021
    Society Booking Lancashire Paper Trade GS 13:00 - 13:40  
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
    Mens (Roll Up) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Junior Presentation Evening (Juniors) 16:00  
    Clubhouse Booking -Juniors Presentation Evening 19:00 - 23:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
    Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:30  
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
    Clubhouse Booking - Lunch 13:00 - 16:00 Lounge/Dining Room  
    Visitor Booking 15:50  
Mon, 25 Oct 2021
    Mens (Roll Up[) 12:00 - 13:30  
    Bridge 13:00 - 15:30 Lounge Only  
Tue, 26 Oct 2021
    Seniors Winter League (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 09:30  
    Quiz Night 19:30 - 22:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
    Turkey Trot 12 Holes (Ladies Competition) 09:00 - 11:20  
    Mens (Roll Up) 12:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 28 Oct 2021
    Mixed Past Captains (Mixed Competition) 12:30 - 13:40  
Fri, 29 Oct 2021
    Seniors Winter League (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 09:30  
    Visitor Booking 10:30  
    Roll Up (Mens Competition) 12:00 - 13:30  
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
    Captains Farewell/Welcome 18:00 - 23:55 Lounge/Dining Room