Astbury Golf Club

Astbury Golf Club

01260 272772

The course is open. No buggies. The winter tee mat will be in use on the 5th.
Thank you. (updated 26 October at 06:48)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Booking reminders (men) 
   Mens Teams 
   Tee Booked/Reserved 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Visiting Parties - Golf Bookings 
   Social and Other - Clubhouse 
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Diary Help

Click dates in red to show events on that day, days with no events scheduled are shown in black.

To quickly view the full year's events by playing section click one of the following links Men, Ladies,Seniors,Mixed,Juniors

To look for events select coloured diary topic on the left of the page to filter for events of that type. All Calendars shows everything.

  • Use Search Calendars to find future and historical events.  

The Club Google Calendars are another view of this same information but are presented in a more familiar form. 

iCalendar subscription is very useful. Use this to insert your selected club calendar into your phone or tablet calendar or add to your google calendar.  

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
    Green Maintenance (Closed) 07:30 - 14:40  
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
    Green Maintenance (Closed) 07:30 - 07:50  
    Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
    Green Maintenance (Closed) 11:10 - 14:40  
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
    Stableford (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:30  
    Stableford (Juniors) 13:30 - 14:30  
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
    Caledonian Cup (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 14:30  
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
    Match V Prestbury (Ladies A Team) 10:30 - 10:50  
    House Committee Meeting 16:00 - 17:30 Meeting Room  
    Greens Sub Committee 18:30 - 19:30 Meeting Room  
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
    SENIORS Emmett Trophy (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
    PWYC Stableford (Mens Competition) 11:10  
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
    Closed (Closed) 08:30  
    Astbury 3's + 9 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:20  
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
    Society Booking 10:30 - 11:00  
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
    SENIORS Greensome (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
    Medal (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:30  
    Stableford (Juniors) 13:30 - 14:30  
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
    Stableford (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
    SENIORS 3 Club Stableford (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
    PWYC Stableford (Mens Competition) 11:10  
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
    Team Event (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:00  
    ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 19:30 Lounge/Dining Room  
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
    Closed (Closed) 09:20  
    Agc Ladies Teams Of 3 Winter Warmer (Open Competition) 09:30 - 12:20  
    Closed (Closed) 12:30  
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
    SENIORS Stableford (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
    Stableford (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:30  
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
    Caledonian Cup (Rerun) (Mens Competition) 07:50 - 14:00  
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
    Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
    PWYC Stableford (Mens Competition) 11:10  
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
    Team Comp (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:30  
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
    Society Booking 10:30 - 11:00  
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
    Seniors Winter Roll-up starts 07:45 - 09:30  
    SENIORS Stableford (Seniors Competition) 08:00 - 11:00  
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
    Stableford (Ladies Competition) 09:30 - 10:30  
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    Astbury 3's (Mens Competition) 08:00 - 14:00  
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
    PWYC Stableford (Mens Competition) 09:40  
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    Tee Time Closed (Closed) 08:30  
    Turkey Trot & 12 Hole Comp (Ladies Competition) 08:40 - 11:20